Melksham Without Parish Council

             

Council Meetings - Dates and Agendas - 2018/2019

DateMeetingAgendaMinutesAssociated Documents
Monday 8th January 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 8th January 2018Finance Committee- Following Planning committee
Wednesday 10th January 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 15th January 2018Staffing Committee at 6.30pm
Monday 22nd January 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 29th January 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 29th January 2018Highways & Streetscene Committee 7.30pm -following planning committee
Wednesday 31st January 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 19th February 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 26th February 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Wednesday 28th February 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 5th March 2018Finance Committee at 7.00pm
Monday 12th March 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 12th March 2018Staffing Committee Meeting- 7.30pm following planning committee
Monday 26th March 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Wednesday 28th March 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 9th April 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 16th April 2018Annual Parish Meeting at Shaw Village Hall- 6.30pm
Monday 23rd April 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Wednesday 25th April 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 30th April 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 30th April 2018Highways and Streetscene Committee- Following Planning at 7.45pm
Monday 14th May 2018Annual Council Meeting
Monday 21st May 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 21st May 2018Finance Committee- at 7.45pm following Planning Committee
Wednesday 30th May 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 11th June 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 11th June 2018Asset Management Committee- at 7.30pm (following Planning Comm)
Monday 18th June 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Wednesday 27th June 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Melksham Fire Station
Monday 2nd July 2018Planning Committee at Melksham United Church- 7pm
Monday 9th July 2018Asset Management Committee at 7pm at Bowerhill Sports Pavilion
Wednesday 11th July 2018POSTPONED: Shurnhold Fields Working Party 8.30pm at St Barnabas Church
Wednesday 11th July 2018POSTPONED: Friends of Shurnhold Fields 7.30pm at St Barnabas Church
Monday 16th July 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 16th July 2018Staffing Committee at 6.30pm
Monday 23rd July 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 23rd July 2018Rights of Way Working Party (following Planning Committee)
Wednesday 25th July 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Melksham Fire Station
Monday 13th August 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Wednesday 29th August 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Melksham Fire Station
Monday 3rd September 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 10th September 2018Highways & Streetscene Committee @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 17th September 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 24th September 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 24th September 2018Staffing Committee Meeting-following planning @ St Barnabas Church
Wednesday 26th September 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Melksham Fire Station
Monday 15th October 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 22nd October 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Wednesday 31st October 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Melksham Fire Station
Monday 5th November 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 5th November 2018Highways & Streetscene Committee-following planning @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 19th November 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 26th November 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Wednesday 28th November 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Melksham Fire Station
Monday 10th December 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 17th December 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 7th January 2019Finance Committee- Budget
Monday 14th January 2019Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 14th January 2019Highways & Streetscene Committee-following planning committee
Monday 21st January 2019Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 4th February 2019Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 11th February 2019Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 25th February 2019Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 4th March 2019Finance Committee- Grants
Monday 11th March 2019Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 18th March 2019Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 18th March 2019Staffing Committee Meeting-following planning
Monday 1st April 2019Annual Parish Meeting
Monday 8th April 2019Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 15th April 2019Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 29th April 2019Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 13th May 2019Annual Council Meeting
Monday 20th May 2019Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 20th May 2019Finance Committee- Following Planning

Click here for a meeting calendar

Please Note - Council meeting minutes are not published until they have been approved at the following meeting


Avon IT Systems