Melksham Without Parish Council

             

Council Meetings - Dates and Agendas - 2020/2021

DateMeetingAgendaMinutesAssociated Documents
Tuesday 7th January 2020Finance Committee-7PM- Budget ** at 1 Swift Way**
Monday 13th January 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm **at 1 Swift Way**
Monday 20th January 2020Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm **at 1 Swift Way**
Monday 3rd February 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm **at 1 Swift Way**
Monday 3rd February 2020Staffing Committee Meeting-following planning
Monday 10th February 2020Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 24th February 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 24th February 2020Highways and Streetscene Committee- Following Planning
Monday 2nd March 2020Finance Committee- Grants
Monday 9th March 2020Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 16th March 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 6th April 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Tuesday 7th April 2020Annual Parish Meeting **at Bowerhill Village Hall **
Monday 20th April 2020Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 27th April 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 27th April 2020Highways and Streetscene Committee- Following Planning
Monday 27th April 2020Highways and Streetscene Committee- Following Planning
Monday 11th May 2020Annual Council Meeting- 7.00PM
Monday 18th May 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 18th May 2020Finance Committee- Following Planning committee

Click here for a meeting calendar

Please Note - Council meeting minutes are not published until they have been approved at the following meeting


Avon IT Systems