Melksham Without Parish Council

             

Council Meetings - Dates and Agendas - 2020/2021

DateMeetingAgendaMinutesAssociated Documents
Tuesday 7th January 2020Finance Committee-7PM- Budget ** at 1 Swift Way**
Monday 13th January 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm **at 1 Swift Way**
Monday 20th January 2020Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm **at 1 Swift Way**
Wednesday 29th January 2020Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm- 1 Swift Way, Bowerhill
Monday 3rd February 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm **at 1 Swift Way**
Monday 3rd February 2020Staffing Committee Meeting - POSTPONED
Monday 3rd February 2020Asset Management
Monday 10th February 2020Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 10th February 2020EXTRA Planning Committee 6.45pm (Before Full Council)
Monday 17th February 2020Asset Management Committee at +++ 10am++++
Monday 24th February 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 24th February 2020Highways and Streetscene Committee- Following Planning
Wednesday 26th February 2020Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm- 1 Swift Way, Bowerhill
Monday 2nd March 2020Finance Committee- Grants
Monday 9th March 2020Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 16th March 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 16th March 2020Staffing Committee at 7.45pm (Following Planning Committee)
Monday 6th April 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Tuesday 7th April 2020Annual Parish Meeting - POSTPONED
Monday 20th April 2020Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm - CANCELLED
Monday 27th April 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 27th April 2020Highways and Streetscene Committee - CANCELLED
Monday 11th May 2020Annual Council Meeting- 7.00PM-CANCELLED - CANCELLED
Monday 18th May 2020Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 18th May 2020Finance Committee 2pm Remote meeting to inform officers
Monday 8th June 2020Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 8th June 2020Asset Management Committee (Following Planning)
Monday 15th June 2020Finance Committee- 7pm
Monday 22nd June 2020Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Monday 29th June 2020Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 29th June 2020Staffing Committee (Following Planning Committee)
Monday 20th July 2020Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 27th July 2020Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Monday 17th August 2020Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 7th September 2020Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 7th September 2020Highways Committee (Following Planning)
Monday 14th September 2020Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Monday 21st September 2020Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 12th October 2020Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 12th October 2020Asset Management Committee (Following Planning)
Monday 19th October 2020Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Monday 2nd November 2020Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 2nd November 2020Highways Committee (Following Planning)
Monday 16th November 2020Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Monday 23rd November 2020Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 14th December 2020Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 21st December 2020Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Monday 11th January 2021Finance Committee (Budget)- 7pm
Monday 18th January 2021Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 25th January 2021Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Monday 8th February 2021Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 8th February 2021Highways Committee (Following Planning)
Monday 15th February 2021Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Monday 1st March 2021Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 1st March 2021Staffing Committee (Following Planning Committee)
Monday 8th March 2021Finance Committee (Grants)- 7pm
Monday 15th March 2021Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Monday 22nd March 2021Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 12th April 2021Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 19th April 2021Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Tuesday 27th April 2021Planning Committee- 7pm

Click here for a meeting calendar

Please Note - Council meeting minutes are not published until they have been approved at the following meeting


Avon IT Systems