Melksham Without Parish Council

         

Council Meetings - Dates and Agendas - 2017/2018

DateMeetingAgendaMinutesAssociated Documents
Monday 9th January 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 9th January 2017Finance Committee - 8.00pm (following Planning Committee)
Wednesday 11th January 2017Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 23rd January 2017Full Council Meeting - 7.00pm
Wednesday 25th January 2017Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 30th January 2017Planning Meeting - 7.00pm
Monday 30th January 2017Staffing Committee Meeting - 8.00pm (following Planning meeting)
Monday 6th February 2017Finance Committee (GRANTS) - 7.00pm
Tuesday 21st February 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm - *AT FOREST COMMUNITY CENTRE*
Monday 27th February 2017Full Council Meeting - 7.00pm CANCELLED
Monday 6th March 2017Full Council Meeting - 7.00pm
Monday 13th March 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm *AT UNITED CHURCH
Monday 20th March 2017Full Council Meeting - 7.00pm
Monday 27th March 2017Highway & Streetscene Committee at 7pm
Monday 3rd April 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 10th April 2017Full Council Meeting - 7.00pm
Monday 24th April 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 15th May 2017Annual Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Thursday 18th May 2017Annual Parish Meeting - 6.30pm for 7.00pm *At WHITLEY READING ROOMS
Monday 22nd May 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 22nd May 2017Finance Committee- following planning committee
Monday 5th June 2017Asset Management Committee at 7.00pm at PAVILION at Bowerhill Sports Field
Monday 12th June 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 12th June 2017Finance Committee - 8pm (following Planning Committee)
Monday 19th June 2017Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 3rd July 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 3rd July 2017Highways & Streetscene Committee CANCELLED
Monday 17th July 2017Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 24th July 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 24th July 2017Staffing Committee Meeting tbc
Monday 14th August 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 4th September 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 11th September 2017Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 25th September 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 25th September 2017Highways & Streetscene Committee-following planning committee
Monday 9th October 2017Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 16th October 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 6th November 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 13th November 2017Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 27th November 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 11th December 2017Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 18th December 2017Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 8th January 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 8th January 2018Finance Committee- Following Planning committee
Monday 22nd January 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 29th January 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 29th January 2018Highways & Streetscene Committee-following planning committee
Monday 19th February 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 26th February 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 5th March 2018Finance Committee- Following Planning committee
Monday 12th March 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 12th March 2018Staffing Committee Meeting-following planning committee
Monday 26th March 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 9th April 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 16th April 2018Annual Parish Meeting
Monday 23rd April 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 30th April 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 14th May 2018Annual Council Meeting

Click here for a meeting calendar

Please Note - Council meeting minutes are not published until they have been approved at the following meeting


Avon IT Systems