Melksham Without Parish Council
Melksham Without Parish Council

Council Meetings - Dates and Agendas - 2021/2022

DateMeetingAgendaMinutesAssociated Documents
Monday 11th January 2021Finance Committee (Budget)- 7pm
Monday 18th January 2021Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 18th January 2021Staffing Committee Meeting (after Planning)
Monday 25th January 2021Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Wednesday 27th January 2021Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
Monday 1st February 2021Highways Committee - 7pm
Monday 8th February 2021Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 15th February 2021Asset Management - 7pm
Monday 22nd February 2021Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Monday 1st March 2021Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 1st March 2021Staffing Committee (Following Planning Committee)
Monday 8th March 2021Finance Committee - 7pm
Monday 15th March 2021Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Monday 22nd March 2021Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 12th April 2021Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 19th April 2021Full Council Meeting- 7pm
Monday 26th April 2021Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 17th May 2021ANNUAL COUNCIL (first meeting of newly elected council)
Monday 24th May 2021Finance Committee at 7.30pm (TBC after Planning Comm)
Monday 24th May 2021Planning at 7pm
Thursday 27th May 2021ANNUAL PARISH

Click here for a meeting calendar

Please Note - Council meeting minutes are not published until they have been approved at the following meeting