Melksham Without Parish Council
Melksham Without Parish Council

Council Meeting Minutes - 2018

Please select from the following council meetings
DateMeetingMinutesAssociated Documents
Monday 8th January 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 8th January 2018Finance Committee- Following Planning committee
Wednesday 10th January 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 15th January 2018Staffing Committee at 6.30pm
Monday 22nd January 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 29th January 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 29th January 2018Highways & Streetscene Committee 7.30pm -following planning committee
Wednesday 31st January 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 19th February 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 26th February 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Wednesday 28th February 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 5th March 2018Finance Committee at 7.00pm
Monday 12th March 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 12th March 2018Staffing Committee Meeting- 7.30pm following planning committee
Monday 26th March 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Wednesday 28th March 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 9th April 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 16th April 2018Annual Parish Meeting at Shaw Village Hall- 6.30pm
Monday 23rd April 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Wednesday 25th April 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 30th April 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 30th April 2018Highways and Streetscene Committee- Following Planning at 7.45pm
Monday 14th May 2018Annual Council Meeting
Monday 21st May 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 21st May 2018Finance Committee- at 7.45pm following Planning Committee
Wednesday 30th May 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Crown Chambers
Monday 4th June 2018Shurnhold Fields Working Party 8.30pm at St Barnabas Church
Monday 11th June 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm
Monday 11th June 2018Asset Management Committee- at 7.30pm (following Planning Comm)
Monday 18th June 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Wednesday 27th June 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Melksham Fire Station
Monday 2nd July 2018Planning Committee at Melksham United Church- 7pm
Monday 9th July 2018Asset Management Committee at 7pm at Bowerhill Sports Pavilion
Monday 16th July 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm
Monday 16th July 2018Staffing Committee at 6.30pm
Monday 23rd July 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 23rd July 2018Rights of Way Working Party (following Planning Committee)
Tuesday 24th July 2018Friends of Shurnhold Fields at 7.30pm at St. Barnabas Church
Tuesday 24th July 2018Shurnhold Fields Working party at 8.40pm at St.Barnabas Church
Wednesday 25th July 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Melksham Fire Station
Monday 13th August 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Wednesday 29th August 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Melksham Fire Station
Monday 3rd September 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 3rd September 2018Highways & Streetscene Committee @ St Barnabas Church following Planning Committee
Thursday 6th September 2018Shurnhold Fields Working party at 8.30pm at St.Barnabas Church
Thursday 6th September 2018Friends of Shurnhold Fields at 7.00pm at St. Barnabas Church
Monday 17th September 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 24th September 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 24th September 2018Asset Management Committee- at 7.30pm (following Planning Comm) at St Barnabas Church
Monday 15th October 2018Planning Committee - 8.00pm @ St Barnabas Church PLEASE NOTE LATER START
Wednesday 17th October 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at Melksham Fire Station
Monday 22nd October 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 19th November 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 26th November 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church
Tuesday 27th November 2018Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 6-8pm at FOREST COMMUNITY CENTRE
Monday 10th December 2018Full Council Meeting- 7.30pm @ St Barnabas Church
Monday 10th December 2018Planning Committee - 7.00pm @ St Barnabas Church

Click here to choose another year

Please Note - Council meeting minutes are not published until they have been approved at the following meeting