Melksham Without Parish Council
Melksham Without Parish Council

Council Meeting Minutes - 2022

Please select from the following council meetings
DateMeetingMinutesAssociated Documents
Monday 10th January 2022Finance Working Party - 7pm
Monday 24th January 2022Full Council-7pm
Monday 7th February 2022Planning Committee- 7pm (Revised agenda)
Monday 7th February 2022IT Working Group Meeting at *8pm* (to follow Planning Meeting)
Wednesday 9th February 2022Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 6.30pm at MWPC meeting venue
Monday 21st February 2022Full Council-7pm
Monday 28th February 2022Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 28th February 2022Asset Management - 7.30pm
Monday 7th March 2022Finance Committee- 7pm (Grants)
Monday 14th March 2022Full Council-7pm
Wednesday 16th March 2022Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 6.30pm Venue TBC
Monday 21st March 2022Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 21st March 2022Highways & Streetscene Committee (following Planning meeting)
Tuesday 29th March 2022ANNUAL PARISH MEETING AT BOWERHILL VILLAGE HALL
Monday 11th April 2022Planning Committee- 7pm C
Monday 25th April 2022Full Council-7pm **At Melksham Rugby Club**
Wednesday 27th April 2022Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group at 6.30pm at Town Hall
Monday 9th May 2022Planning Committee- 7pm
Monday 16th May 2022Annual Council 7pm at Melksham Rugby Club
Monday 23rd May 2022Planning Committee- 7pm - Melksham Rugby Club
Monday 23rd May 2022Finance Committee at 7.45pm (Following Planning Comm)
Monday 6th June 2022Asset Management - 7.00pm
Monday 13th June 2022Planning Committee - 7pm

Click here to choose another year

Please Note - Council meeting minutes are not published until they have been approved at the following meeting